What’s going on here?

Hot and sweaty selfie of the day.

Hot and sweaty selfie of the day.

Hi.  I’m Charles and I’m a wilderness addict. I don’t particularly care how I get my fix: rock climbing, trail running, backcountry skiing, hiking, whatever you’ve got.  I’m not particularly skilled in any of these areas; I like to think of it as being more well-rounded than highly skilled.

I’ve been blogging since 1995, long before the term ‘blog’ even existed.  But, after 16 years of maintaining a large library of outdoor adventures in old-school, hand-coded html, I’ve finally decided to bite the bullet and move things over to a more flexible system.  All new posts will appear here and I’ll work gradually on getting the older stuff moved to this format.  Bear with me as I learn WordPress.  In the meantime, I welcome your comments, suggestions, and company on Adventures!

West Gore Creek

West Gore Creek

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

